Enquire Now

Enquire Now

Dr. Tarita Shankar Awards for Excellence 2023

'Dr. Tarita Shankar Awards for Excellence 2023' were presented to outstanding individuals who have made extraordinary contributions to society. Their dedication and hard work have made a significant impact, and we're excited to celebrate their achievements! Let's continue to inspire and uplift each other as we move forward.

List of award winners:

  1. Madhusmita Rath, Owner, Madhu Fitness Hub
  2. Dr. Sindhu Nandini Sahoo, Chief Medical Officer, Trilochan Netralaya
  3. Annpurna Pradhan, Ph.D. Research Scholar, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  4. Anushree Dash, Founder & Chairperson, ADiBha She Vision
  5. Ayuta Mohanty, Lecturer, C. V. Raman Global University
  6. CS Sunita Mohanty, Director / Co-Founder, SMA-e-Experts Private Limited
  7. Dr. Lipi Das, Principal Scientist, ICAR-Central Institute for Women in Agriculture
  8. Dr. Lita Mohapatra, Founder/ Director, LosJovenes Clinilogic Private Limited
  9. Minati Mohapatra, Ex DGM SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant
  10. Dr. Diptimayee Jena, Associate Professor, Odisha University of Agriculture & Technology
  11. Nikita Baliarsingh, Co – Founder & Chief Innovation Officer, Nexus Power
  12. Lopa Mishra Jana, Chief Operating Officer, Electropreneur Park
  13. Dr Manisha Acharya, Founder Director, Weneurs Forum