It’s the Femina Presents 5th World Women Leadership Congress & Awards 2018.

IGI 25th yr logo released by following women leaders along with Dr. Tarita Shankar (Chairperson, IGI) :

1. Priya Dutt – Social worker, Indian Politician.
2. Gulabi Gang leader Sampat Pal Devi
3. Dr. Nina Woodard – President & Chief “N” sights officer.
4. Dr. Indira Parikh – President, Antardisha.
5. Dr. Jai Madaan – Famous Astrologer 
6. Ms. Dolly Kishore – Bollywood actor.

And many other women leaders across the globe.


February 20th, 2018

Posted In: News